Has anyone done loan signings for Old Republic Title Company CA before? If so, what was your experience with them? Do they pay on time?

Hello, my name is Ashley Howell and I am new to the signing agent community. I recently received an offer to sign up with Old Republic Title Company CA and would like to get some feedback on this company before I accept their or any other companies offer. So if there is anything that I need to know for them specifically please help, it will be greatly appreciated and well received.

Thanks,

Ashley Howell

I’ve done three signings for them this year. They have been very easy to work with and have paid me in an average of 17 days.

Thank you for your response. I appreciate the feedback and definitely will consider their offer.

I haven’t done a signing for them in a while, but they’ve have always been fair with my fee and they’ve paid within 15-20 days, and at sometimes sooner. Good company to work with from my experiences.

I had my first signing with them on 12/ 7. They seem to be very professional and easy to work with on the onset. I’m waiting to see the results.

They are a title company so no signing service to deal with. You get the whole fee without having to split it. They cut and mail your check when the escrow closes, not when a signing service decides to pay you.

I’ve done signings for Old Republic from time to time. They’re reputable, and also sticklers about perfect signings. They go through every page with a magnifying glass and fine tooth comb. Know that, so do I.

I’ve done signings for them. Always get paid withing 30 days approximately . The problem here is that their fees are very low considering you are working directly with a Title Company.

I’ve done quite a few signings for Old Republic Title here in CA. They are excellent to work with and usually pay over $120. You may need to travel a bit further for them but they are reliable and pay as promised. :blush::+1:t2:💁🏻

Hi