I am frustrated with Snapdocs

I am not a new SA, but I am new to Snapdocs. I have been signed up since the end of Dec., I have $100K E&O, my ranking is high and has only received 2 requests with have both been already taken. Does anyone have any suggests?

1 Like

There could be many reasons why you aren’t getting assignments from Snapdocs (how many signings there are in your area, how many other signing agents are in your area, how busy it is - January tends to be a slower time of the year for business etc) There are several other threads here on Notary Cafe discussing it, take a look through them but honestly all you can do is respond quickly to any and all Snapdocs requests that you get, even if you can’t do it or even if you think someone else has already accepted it.
I get a lot of request through Snapdocs but most of them are lowball fees that I don’t want to do. But I always do my best to reply to every request as that helps to keep your ranking up.

1 Like

January is just a generally slow month. Just don’t get so frustrated that you’ll grab any ol’ thing that comes along.

3 Likes

Make sure you do respond even if it your intention to not accept a assignment. If you respond your ranking will go up.

2 Likes

I have to get them to be able to respond. I have two since the end of Dec. Where as, my friend said hers is blowing up. We live in the same town.

Hi, Sue! If your friend’s Snapchat profile is drawing her a lot of business, whereas yours is not, and you have comparable skills and experience levels, you might check your profile. Has a client rated your services poorly? Have you completed all the relevant information to the best of your ability? You might also view your friend’s profile and match it to your own. The difference could just be a single sentence or one box left unchecked. IME…

2 Likes