NotaryGo is anyone working with them?

I received a call from NotaryGo for a refinance for $60! 140 pages 2 sets with fax backs… Who is taking these assignments?

4 Likes

Not me. I get the same calls. Sometimes you can negotiate a better fee.

1 Like

I tryed it was a deed-in-lieu and it was a 60 miles they wanted to pay $30 I told them no and I was told that that will go in my file I don’t think I cared.

7 Likes

I have NOT worked with them but I get alerts every week, same scenario for $40-$60, someone must be taking those assignments. I’ve always responded with a much higher fee indicating what my cost are for printing, prep-review, driving, notarizing a min. of 8 documents for 2ppl on a refi.

2 Likes

I really hope no one is taking those signings for those low fees! If anyone is you’re working for free and you also may be in the RED. NotaryGo needs to GO AWAY.

5 Likes

I have been performing signings since 2002. I learned in my 15 years that if a company pays on times, I will work for them. I have been accepting signings from notary go over the last 5 years (they were called another name then), however, at the end of the month the $60.00 fees add up and I can pay important bills with that money. If I have an opening, I will accept their signings. They will pay regardless of whether it closes or not. Sometimes, they will negotiate our fee especially when you do a lot of business with them. They are nice, courteous, and will send you out an email check the 28th/ or the 29th of the month like clockwork for your fees… I have worked for other companies that pay higher fees, and the majority of the times, they do pay accordingly, however, some don’t and keep you guessing as to when to expect payment. I would rather work for a low baller knowing when I will get my money instead of playing the cash flow game with companies that pay more. Notary go will provide you with a lot of business if you accept their fees and the money always adds up at the end of the month.