Signing Services of America

Has anyone had any experience with them? Just curious, and thank you in advance!

2 Likes

I have never worked for Philip Hogan. I have no 1:1 experience.

This is a time when a lot of companies simply aren’t paying period. I do see that
Phillip Hogan is listed here as a notary on NR, and is a Snap Docs
subscriber (shame on him, btw), and that his is a notary subcontracting
out work to other notaries.

Here’s the only info I have on Philip and his company. Let us know how it goes if you accept the assignment.

HOGAN, PHILLIP MARIETTA COBB 30060 12/16/2014 12/15/2018

http://www.nosnotary.com/notary-info.asp?id=100231

https://www.snapdocs.com/notary-public/georgia/smyrna/phillip-hogan 226 snapdocs signings

phogan@signingservicesofamerica.com

DOMAIN INFORMATION
Domain:signingservicesofamerica.com
Registrar: GODADDY.COM, LLC
Registration Date:2016-02-27
Expiration Date:2018-02-27
Updated Date:2017-02-20

Thank you for the reply and the information. I did accept the assignment. We’ll see how it goes. I promise to keep you informed! Best, Drew

Hello. I know the post is old, but I am curious. Did he pay you as agreed. I recently accepted a signing from him. His site states he pays within 45 days and it hasn’t quite been 30. I just want to make sure he is who he says he is.

Any new updates on this company, folks? I don’t wanna throw $20 bucks away

You have to practically chase him down to get paid. I put him on he spot by calling (number blocked). He answered the phone and I simply asked him when I would be paid. He went into his system and sent an echeck right then 46 DAYS LATER!! Then had the nerve to ask me about working with him again!! NO THANK YOU!!

I am in the process of trying to get paid :frowning: