Disappointed

I paid for a year subscription with notary cafe and I have yet to receive one signing. Its been a month… All the signings I’m getting are coming from other platforms. I will not be renewing my subscription.

1 Like

In my experience, I’ve discovered that it may be difficult to determine precisely ‘where’ a client ‘found’ you . . .

For example, title/escrow companies will perform a general search to validate the legitimacy of the services you provide; i.e., check multiple directories including Google, etc. When asking “how did you find me please?” their response may not be clear cut.

According to my research, on average it takes between 4 to 6 years to establish a solid financial foundation (repeat clients) for a business; not this type of business in particular => in general, any business.

I’ve been a professional member of Notary Café from the onset of working in this business sector. Well worth the investment. Of course, one must gauge the efficacy based on their individual results.

1 Like

I have been a professional member for a year. As we only work for TC’s it’s EZ to check …where they found us. To date 1 TC has found us through Notary Cafe. Would I wish it was more, but I find the info on this site is worth MORE than the membership fee…$5.00 a month…

3 Likes

I agree. I find the information in the forums priceless.

2 Likes

I have been a member for a few years of Notary Cafe. I forgot to update my information and was sent a reminder. Thank you! I do receive referrals through Notary Cafe but also like reading other Notaries posts that are helpful. Have had my business 5+ years and been a Notary over 30 years. Always something new happening out there.

3 Likes

I have received calls and one did tell me she found me on notarycafe. A couple others might have also found me on here. I think it’s nice to have this platform and the membership is not too much money.

3 Likes