... would love your thoughts on this

So, I have been rendering services to "XYZ " for a few months now mainly servicing closings for Mortgage Connect in my area. ( I am withholding the Name as I wish to continue to wear my professional hat which I would have loved “XYZ” to have displayed.)

In all that time I focused on building a relationship rather than focusing on the money - this is not to say that I took anything less than $100. 100 was the only fees we could agree on - better than the insulting 75s and 85s I hate to see :triumph: :triumph: . I also expressed initially that my services for the $100 will only apply to locations less that 30 mins from my office. (1 hour round trip) … and so the relationship begun.

As time went on I received assignments further and further away, max 1 hr 20 mins to which fees were never adjusted. Since I was focused on building a relationship I took on those assignment with a willing heart hoping we could have a great working relationship. With all the closings I took on I did not receive any feedback to which am believing no news is good news. (well I pride myself with being thorough anyway - based on my numerous reviews received thus far :grin: :grin::blush:)