Bad notary pay company-ENS

Expert notary signers are slow to pay, you have to keep requesting your pay after 30 days, one time it took 3mos to get paid. You should not have to keep requesting your pay. If you don’t mind no pay to slow pay, then work for ENS (expert notary signers), low ballers on notary assignments. Do not stop requesting your money.

1 Like

For those companies that low ball, are late with docs, and hard to reach from the signing table or for payment, I always ask for a high enough figure that will compensate for the hassell like 1.5 times what they are offering or more depending on distance and location. If I don’t get it, oh well. If I do get it, it’s worth the hassell.

2 Likes

I’m new in the game and little by little I’m learning who is the GOOD, the BAD and the UGLY… I just found out that XOME owes me 2 closings, one from October 20th and the other beginning of December. Is that the norm with them??? I have read in other forms how wonderful is to work with them, but I haven’t been that lucky, I guess :frowning:
Two months with such good reputation, I don’t think so :thinking:

What is the deal with the signing agencies/escrow companies? I thought that, if anything, the pay offered for signings over the holidays would be higher during the holidays but it is significantly lower!

Maybe for experienced agents, newbies got stuck with same old low offers, it’s my perspective from what saw during the holidays :unamused: