For those who use Snapdocs

Does anyone use this to track their notaries? I’m new to Snapdocs and I’m a little unsure of what information I should give them. Or if I should track my other companies jobs in their.
Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thank in advance.

1 Like

Lots of business from them.Some frm title companies, some from middlemen/ or women ( signing services ).
Yes, give it a try . I am on it and earn 75 % of my income from snap docs. in Jan, I did 10 signings and earned $1050. So thats an average of $105 per signing. But then they always dont offer that high.

Accept offers and then turn around and negotiate once you know the extent of effort, number of pages, distance, fax back.

here is the formula i use to charge

above 150 pages > 85
Fax Back $15 to 25… Depending on number of pages requested.
Surprise Fax Back requests that did not come up with origina order ( $40)
Beyond 30 -45 minute drive ( not miles, sometimes peak hours, sitting in traffic is stressful ) - $15 extra.
Number of Signers > iF more than 2 signers ? $50 per additional signer.

Once i give this , they usually negotiate to something upwards of $100 to $124 package deal.

This is how i figure it out… For ever hour of my effort , I should get paid like $40 to $60 per hour… That includes time spent on , print , travel, sign, fax , travel back.

9 Likes

TRACK YOUR NON Snapdocs ?? What ??
They are looking for REFERRAL from you.and steal that data to convert them into snapdocs.
That will eventually drive the price down & you would have dug the grave and rolled over into it.

IF you have old school signing services that call you from their direct database, DO NOT INTRODUCE THEM TO SNAPDOCS …

4 Likes

What companies are you being paid an average of $105.00/signing? I have been doing this, since September, and I get most of my jobs from BBS Notary, which pays $85.00, for most signings.