Getting jobs in your area

I am not sure what is going on in my area, I have been doing this for 2 years now. It seems as if someone has these jobs on auto except. How someone is getting all the jobs is crazy. As soon as I get an email I click and its already gone. This has been going on for about 2 months. Is there some kind of app on iphone’s? It seems that someone in Oklahoma has found a secret, I can’t seem to grab a job quick enough. I have not been able to get anything, someone is making out like a bandit. Some of us need to make a living here. I’ve called several companies and tried to get their business, but I am told it is sent out in text or email when they have anything in my area. What is going on? I am in Oklahoma City.

1 Like

@clarlm1059 I’m in Texas. I completely agree with you on that topic. I discovered yesterday that sometimes it has to do with our cell phones and the network speed. If your network speed is slow you may receive the text notification minutes after it was sent (which sucks!) I’m facing the same problem. If anyone has any suggestions it will be much appreciated. Thank you in advance!

Good Morning! I’m in Tulsa Oklahoma and I notice most companies send signings by tier…
Their preferred agents (Top Tier) will be notified first, if not accepted then others will receive the blast. I hope your able to catch more signings! Good Luck!

1 Like

Yes, I totally agree. My granddaughter told me to get an Iphone, I have an android and it does suck. I just have to wait until I have the money to get one it will cost me $400 to get out of my current contract and without jobs, I can’t afford to do that right now.