Not Receiving Orders: Unlimited Ink Notary

Good morning guys. I am new to this. But heads up!!! I have disable my profile from Unlimited Ink Notary. Maybe I will activate my profile in the future. I have accepted over 14 orders and I have not received One Approval. I accept the request right away. No respond. You think you will get a respond, but you wait, you wait, and accept another one, and you wait, and wait…Then you might, might receive an email, you also accept, then you wait again, you wait, you wait… It is a waste of time !!! For sure. Besides that their price is very low, you still accept the order, and you wait, you wait, you wait… Christmas will be next year, and you wait… and wait… But not luck. I do not understand. :frowning:

Do a search here for this company and read the feedback - sounds like cutting them loose would be a small loss in the long run.

@montoyawsm Thank you for sharing your direct experience. :partying_face:

It’s always wise to research & vet a new client prior to providing a definitive confirmation to them for your initial Signing Order for them. A great start of research would begin within the Notary Cafe forums Search Function.

Most members find it difficult/nearly impossible to locate the Search Function in order to access the wealth of info available within the database.

To be helpful, I’ve inserted an image for you & others [see below] to help members locate it to unlock the wisdom & knowledge of other members on the forums.

Accessing the database to locate info about potential clients has saved many of us an inordinate amount of time ‘chasing’ payments for Services professionally provided to potential non-payers . . .

:swan:

Thank you for the info.

1 Like

Thank you Linda for your feedback.

1 Like