I have a few signing (America Notary Pro)

So, I have a few signing with America Notary Pro this week, I have seen them listed on the BBB as non-payers what should I do about this?

Once in a while I’ve taken an appointment while on the road. When I got home and researched the company, I felt I probably wouldn’t get paid, so I called them and told them I was dropping the appointment. I have no experience with America Notary Pro.

1 Like

No personal experience here but I would strongly suggest you search this site about info about this company
I think you’ll find the answer to your own question.

@lbickham33 It’s always wise to research & vet a new client prior to providing a definitive confirmation to them for your initial Signing Order for them. A great start of research would begin within the Notary Cafe forums Search Function.

Many members have mentioned that it’s quite difficult/impossible to locate the Search Function in order to access the wealth of information available within the database.

To be helpful, I’ve inserted an image for you & others [see below] to help members locate it to unlock the wisdom & knowledge of other members on the forums.

Accessing the database to locate info about potential clients has saved many of us an inordinate amount of time ‘chasing’ payments for Services professionally provided to potential non-payers . . .

======

My Recommendation to you => IMMEDIATELY Contact your Hiring Party and advise them that they’ll need to reschedule these Signing Orders with a different Professional Signing Agent.

Why (you might ask)?

As @LindaH-FL mentioned above, the answer to your query (“warnings” & “non-payment”) is contained within the GOLDMINE database found on Notary Cafe.

There are greater than 50+ threads on this business entity with the majority identifying NON-PAYMENT:

https://forum.notarycafe.com/search?q=America%20Notary%20Pro

:swan:

1 Like

I think you mean Americas Notary Pro?? Never used them.