đź‘Ž WARNING: Notaries in Action Inc = Notary Dash = Prestige Notaries = Jennifer Glover

Hi, I have a question for the forum. Does anyone have an experience with Notaries in Action? I’m new to loan signing, but this organization added my credentials to Notary Dash and created an account with Notary Dash. Is this normal behavior for a signing company?

thanks,
Petronia

4 Likes

No. It is not. In general, you are requested to add your credentials to the billing or order system a client is using.

1 Like

I accepted an assignment from this company for a lawsuit settlement for person who clearly does not want to be found. They have not paid me and had the audacity to send out another request for the same lawsuit. When I texted and asked about payment, I was told they were processing payments to be sent out 2 weeks ago. Still nothing.

4 Likes

same experience here

1 Like

This is tied to Notary Dash and Prestige Notaries. Jennifer Garland owns this. I’ve completed two of these assignments so far. The first client was easy to get a hold of and the second one must be in the Witness Protection Program because no one can find them. This is the first time I’ve ever worked with Jennifer, but I hear nothing but good things about her. I do know she was having issues with the Deluxe (I think?) system and she posted about it in a FB group. She had to re-issue numerous checks and she did apologize for it. Sometimes technology is the devil. :slight_smile:

4 Likes

I accepted a job to “go find” a person involved in a class action, not unusual - found the apt. empty, but the person did return my call and said he was not interested in going any further with that firm. I don’t know what happened, but 3 days later, I get another exact request from another “Notaries In Action” Hmmm, what’s going on? Who are they? You can’t reach any of them, Notary Dash, Prestige, or Coast2Coast. And they’re putting out the LOAN SIGNINGS, RE-FI’s at $30!!!

4 Likes