When the Mobile Signing Agent is on the other side

So I was pretty fired up about an experience I had this week and my question is - is there anyone to complain to about this?

I am a mobile signing agent. I also have 30+ year in Mortgage Lending/ Title. I was a Secondary Market Underwriter, Closing Agent for a lender, Title Closing Agent for a title company, Mortgage Dept Supervisor for a credit union & I’ve done numerous signings over the years & most heavily from 2017 thru the present. This week on 9/9/2021 my daughter closed on her home purchase and I could not notarize due to our relation. Her lender also happens to be the company I work for (I’m currently a Mortgage Loan Processor). We also have a title division so they hired a mobile notary to do the signing. It was both sides (buyer and seller) & I was there to assist my daughter per her request.
This was how the experience went:

1. The notary had both the buyer / seller sitting together at the table so they could see and hear each other’s personal financial info. I didn’t like it but bit my tongue at this point.
  2. The notary began reading the seller’s settlement statement info to my daughter (the buyer) until she finally realized she was giving the information to the wrong party. I knew she was doing this but again, I bit my tongue - she finally admitted she had buyer/seller confused with who was who (even though she had already collected their ID’s and was still holding onto them).
  3. The notary then began going over my daughter’s information by stating OUT LOUD, her loan amount, her interest rate - & this is where I lost my cool. I stopped her & told her to separate the parties. She became defensive but it wasn’t a suggestion - I was adamant so she did it (& later my daughter thanked me because she did NOT like it all but didn’t know what to do).