Sunshine Signing Connection

Has anyone worked with this company? They are very professional over the phone and the pay is reasonable.

I love working with them. They pay using echecks every Friday within 30days of signing. sometimes less. Very professional.

Sunshine Signing Connection is an excellent company to work with. I have been conducting signings for them for approximately 13 months and their docs arrive on time; they pay less than 30 days after the signing; friendly and helpful every time, and they will be around for quite awhile if sound business practices are an indicator.

1 Like

This company has alot of mixed reviews on NotRot:

6/21/2016 Contacting ESCROW will help you! Call The Escrow Company if they don’t Pay You!! CA Contact Author
6/7/2016 not as assigned, removed from signing when called on it. Full package fax back MI Contact Author
6/6/2016 asked about when docs will be ready, They removed me. The BR upset NJ Contact Author
5/29/2016 Seemed ok to work with but have yet to pay me after 20 days, so we’ll see PA Contact Author
5/23/2016 My favorite company. Wish they had more work for me. AK
5/13/2016 Dramatic drop in fees w/incr in services expected; low ball, pay w/i 30 days. OK Contact Author
5/4/2016 Always Professional and Kind! LOVE the echecks! FL Contact Author
4/16/2016 Great people, reasonable fees, timely payment - joy!!! MD Contact Author
4/12/2016 Disorganized, badly managed FL
4/5/2016 Easy to work with - did a few jobs so far, reasonable fee and pays in 30 days… NJ Contact Author
3/30/2016 Payment within 30 days. Negotiated fee to my requirements. Smooth transaction. LA Contact Author
3/17/2016 STAY AWAY, LISTEN TO REVIEWS; VERY RUDE & UNPROFESSIONAL SC Contact Author
3/14/2016 LOW BALL FEES. NOT VERY NICE, FL Contact Author
3/11/2016 Great communication and paid my required fee. HI
3/2/2016 They were good, now went to Crap Docs. Pay is lower now. I’m avoiding KY Contact Author