INKJET PRINTER: Epson WF-4833 [FYI: not for Signing Agent use]

I know that laser printers are the preference but does anyone use this one? It is more inexpensive to buy but I’m not sure about ink costs. Thanks for any info.

Lasers aren’t the “preference” … They’re the “requirement”

6 Likes

Thank you for the information. I’m new to loan signings and trying to figure everything out before I jump in.

I’m very curious, so going to ask…what is that “lpn” at the end of your forum alias?

Hi. I’m also a licensed practical nurse.

That is what I assumed. So my heartfelt advice to you is pursue that… Not this. The world is wide open for you there … And yes you can freelance there too …

Nursing was my first love but for personal reasons I had to leave it behind. To this day I am sorry I did. Don’t get me wrong, my life has been good, I loved being a paralegal … But nursing never got out of my blood. I would NEVER give up a nursing career for this business.

I wish you luck

I work part-time. Not interested in full-time nursing. My back couldn’t take it. I have a variety of interests. :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

Not only are Laser Printers a requirement, the cost for replacement Toner is much cheaper than what you would pay for Ink. The cost of a Laser Printer may be a bit higher but the savings in Toner offset this cost. Do your due diligence in researching a laser printer with a second tray drawer. Wish you the best in your journey.

3 Likes

All-inclusive leases for a HP low level high speed commercial printer scanner. They include all service and ink fee’s. Under $100 per month.

1 Like

(MD) You say “this one” but there is no picture or product name. Can you be more specific?

It’s in the topic title - “Epson WF-4833”