More Signings

I am a new signing agent in Virginia. I recently got a lot of signings and within the past week I haven’t received any calls. I had no errors on my assignments and I am wondering how I can get more. I have signed up with a lot of companies that I recently found on the forum. I’m assuming it’s just a waiting game now. Would appreciate any tricks to getting more signings. Thanks in advance.

3 Likes

PRAYER :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray:

3 Likes

I remember when I used to think like this hahaha

So I assume your responses mean no tricks it’s just a waiting game now.

1 Like

Sometimes calling them and asking if they need help on any orders in your area\reminding them that you’re a great notary (with a smile that they can hear over the phones) helps

3 Likes

Exactly, let them know why your services are better then the millions of other notaries out there and they will be happy to work with you.

1 Like

I wish I could help you, but I have no idea what’s going on. These past 2 months have been extremely slow. Calling and asking for work, while a good idea in theory, is not going to get you work. I actually thought getting a certification or something would set me apart. After I took the Notary2Pro course by carol ray (not worth it, really) I called a bunch of services telling them I was a graduate and it had 0 effect on the numbers of orders received. Absolutely no benefit. The course itself was super outdated, like it was made in the 90s or something lol. Now I’m out $300 hahaha :sob:

3 Likes

OH WOW. Well I assume it’s just a waiting game now. Thanks.

1 Like

Yes, It’s definitely a waiting game. But I always try to remember any money that belongs to me will come to me. Keep on learning and finding ways to improve your craft while you wait. :heart:

4 Likes

Carol Ray told you to tell them that you were a graduate of Notary2 Pro??? wierd