The Closing Exchange (CXChoice)? Are you kidding?

I spent a lot of time filling out the profile and taking like 9 exams for CXChoice…I am seeing FULL REFI’s for freaking $65?! Anyone else use them?

2 Likes

I just reject any and every offer below $100 and most of their signing are 30 to 40 mile one way. The toll to get to one location alone was $40.

Whenever I get a text from them, I say “Oh it’s just the closing exchange…ignore” hahaha

3 Likes

Soo…this isn’t just because I’m new to the platform? Also, I can never get the app to even work. It is grayed out and appears to have something to click to be able to move forward but the button doesn’t work…

2 Likes

I have called them asked about their app, they said it works. I keep telling them it doesn’t but they keep telling me it works. Lol, I don’t even bother with them.

5 Likes

You’re right, it does not work! However, just to do a little test of my own I accepted one offer for $65 and it was assigned to me. So I emailed them and told them never mind it was a mistake for me to accept that offer…Shortly after I will send another one that was $85 and try to get it, the app would not load. However the $65 offer that I told him never mind also was sent out to me again, and once again I accepted it End it was assigned to me! Once again I told them l never mind…Truthfully I don’t think I’m going to bother with them at all, what happens when I go to get the docs and the damn app won’t load them? No thank you

2 Likes

I refuse many of them

1 Like

I get low ball offers from them too. And far away -sometimes no where near me. Once in a while one pops up that is in my area and I want to counter but the app won’t work. It just spins and spins. I assumed someone beat me to it and it was no longer available. But then the same job comes again at a higher fee. It’s frustrating.

3 Likes

EXACTLY what I was experiencing…I just shut it off. No way.

2 Likes