Time to SMILE and DIAL

So I had some time on my hands this morning… the grass is growing under my feet and I don’t like that feeling. I decided to reach out to a few of my regular SS that I have been working with over the past few months. SUCCESS!!! after speaking to a few… reminding them that I have done exceptional work for them on each of their signings I asked if there is something coming up that I could help with… I now went from zero next week to three appointments on the calendar… No longer nervous… This PROVES… Relationships are important… :star_struck:

6 Likes

Yes!!!:clap:t5::clap:t5::clap:t5::clap:t5:
Great Job!!

1 Like

Relationships DO work. My favorite SS continually send me work and I even do the lesser paying jobs for them without reservation. They know I’m trying to do my very best work and if I goof up, they work with me. They are first class and I guard them jealously. Everybody should be so fortunate. And I tell them so!

As you know I am pretty new at this game so I am still working on building that relationship. As you know and am sure you will agree it is hard flipping work. I have done the same…I have been a little ( not too) flexible with my prices with this one SS and it seems to have paid off at least this month. I remember calling them back in January literally begging them to give me a chance. I would get notifications and respond and never get the assignments. Now I guess I am on auto-accept as long as I respond available I get it assigned.

1 Like

Thanks For reminding me to pick up the phone as well

2 Likes